top of page

*back from absurdly long vacation*

*after a week of AFK gets dumped in coffin and thrown in a ditch*

*present day, wakes up and pokes head out of coffin*

ok, I was gone for WAY too long.

my absolute apologies.

I had something that made me depressed which made me sick which made me depressed, and the cycle kept on going on and on until I found out that it was my mood on *job here*'s fault. so I just had a pawsitive look on life and I managed to get my butt out the door.

present day, i'm sitting at my new laptop with sims 3 + a bunch of expansions INCLUDING SUPERNATURAL AND LATE NIGHT, so i have 2 new expansions.

sims 4 pets still isn't out.

screw you EA for no pets.

*ahem* now, i will be making a new post soon for supernatural-friendly and late night-friendly 10x10's since it'll be fuun....

i ALSO have generations, seasons, and ambitions.

WOOT WOOT

*text post ovah*


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page